discount alerts
Get discount alerts
We care about your privacy.

Our new Mobile Apps - FREE

New York Reviews   London Reviews   Las Vegas Reviews   Orlando Reviews

Las Vegas Show Reviews

Candid reviews written by theater goers like you!
Tony N' Tina's Wedding Las Vegas reviews

Tony N' Tina's Wedding Reviews

Based on 21 audience reviews
Add Review Write a Review
Ticket Information
What to Expect:
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Recommended For:
Adults:  grade 70
The Entire Family:  grade 30
Tourists:  grade 20
Seniors:  grade 20
Displaying 1-15 out of 21 reviews next page >>
1   Review by: pg, Jul 11, 2011
Have to say extremly disappointment! We were told to show up at 6:50 only to wait an hour and a half to be seated. Unorganized to say the least. We were finally seated to be at a back table and have our backs to the stage. After two hours of listening to actors with New York accents bicker we had had enough. Now it was after nine and still no dinner in sight. Not recommended unless this sounds like a good time.
Sticking to real weddings from ... read more
My recommendation:
Don't go
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
2 Loved it!  Review by: NinaW., Jul 1, 2011
My grandson bought me tickets to see this show as I had wanted to see it for some time now. We had VIP seats up front next to the dance floor and met new people who were in town from all over the place. Whats fun about this show is the fact that it truly is like you are at a real wedding. Tony and Tina get married and then there is a DJ and dinner as well as wedding cake. We went on a Sunday night and the room was packed, everyone was on the ... read more
My recommendation:
Make an effort to see
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Recommended for:
Romantic Date, The Entire Family, Seniors
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
3 Worst show we have ever seen in Las Vegasw  Review by: Dick, Feb 25, 2011
This is the worst show I have ever seen in my many trips to Las Vegas. Poor, amateurish acting and lousy food. The whole thing was very disoganized and we walked out early.
My recommendation:
Don't go
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
4 Very different, but funny  Review by: duran2fan, Feb 4, 2011
I've seen a bunch of Vegas shows, but this one is completely different than anything I've ever seen. You truly are a guest at a "wedding." Also, you will have a better time if you get up and participate when they ask you to. It was funny, but I wouldn't pay for the VIP upgrade again. I didn't see any difference between general admission and VIP. It's just another way to get ten more dollars from you. Try to get discounted tickets if you can.... read more
My recommendation:
Go see if you get a chance
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Recommended for:
Adults
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
5 Hostage situation. We should have just walked out.   Review by: Vicky, Jan 4, 2011
I cannot express my disappointment in Tony and Tina’s Wedding.
My family and I have been to Vegas 10+ times and actively seek out dinner shows. This has been the WORST show we have ever seen.
It was a complete waste of my evening. We felt like we were in a hostage situation, and too polite to just walk out.
My family and I bought VIP tickets to Tony and Tina’s Wedding in Vegas at the V Theatre for Dec 2010.
Plot: We ... read more
My recommendation:
Don't go
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Family
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
6 Wedding a joke-sad joke  Review by: TJ, Jul 8, 2010
TonynTina's Wedding tickets were extremely expensive and lacked any value for the money spent. The story line was poorly written, with no substance. It was a bunch of noisy actors, with much of their script fairly foul.
My recommendation:
Don't go
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
7 Walked out about half way, walking the strip is more entertaining  Review by: vegaslover, Apr 6, 2010
Love vegas for the shows but this one just SUCKED. VIP package for two and we both decided to leave before this was over.Acting is terrible and predictable.Maybe it was just our table but no one seemed to be having fun. food is just soso, buffet style(sub par for vegas).Save yourself some money and take the spouce out dancing/ or see a different show that you can actually get to from the main strip.
My recommendation:
Don't go
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
8   Review by: jen0212, Mar 2, 2009
So funny and entertaining! My boyfriend took me as a surprise to Tony n' Tina's Wedding for my birthday last week. We had a blast! "Tony" is adorable and Tina really works the room to get everyone involved.
Sure, you can sit and watch, but this is an interactive show. I saw, GO to Tony and Tina's Wedding and be part of the familyand dysfunction. It's really a one of a kind experience!!
:)

Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
9   Review by: daveschifty, Mar 1, 2009
Funny story- my wife bought tickets for this show to surprise me for our third wedding anniversary, but I had already made reservations for us to go to dinner that night. So when she gave me the tickets that day I had no idea what she was getting us into, and honestly I wanted to go to a nice dinner like I had planned. So I read the reviews and thought "oh no", as it was pretty half and half - it seemed like people either loved it or hated it. ... read more
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
10 If you want fun, here is where you go!  Review by: mitchellld4, Dec 30, 2008
This show was fantastic. We went last night and I have to say, it it the most fun I have ever had in Vegas. Somehow I ended up on the dance floow in a police hat, dancing to YMCA with a bridesmaid unbuttoning my shirt. Absolutely hilarious.
VIP seats are the only way to go. I think we were more a part of the show due to the seating. Food was not the best, but it was good.
The actors never break character and there are soo many ... read more
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Recommended for:
The Entire Family, Adults
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
11 Would go again.  Review by: , Oct 24, 2008
Not the best acting but a truly FUN time!
My recommendation:
Make an effort to see
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Recommended for:
Anyone
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
12 Great Fun!  Review by: have4paws, Jul 19, 2008
Just saw this show on Sunday 7-13-08 and would highly recommend it! The actors were absolutely spot on for their characters and made it a lot of fun! From the moment you are in line they come out to talk to you in character and you honestly feel like you are at someone's wedding you know. We got to sit next to the brides family (table 10)which made it even more fun because we got involved in many of the things going on.The food was ... read more
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Business Associate
Recommended for:
Romantic Date, Business Assoc., Seniors
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
13 Flabbergasted!!!! How does this show last in Vegas?  Review by: kiwi2008, Mar 9, 2008
I wish we'd read these reviews before paying $286 for VIP tix to the show last night. We were celebrating our first wedding anniversary, thought this would be a laugh but were gave up hope of it getting any better by the time the desserts were passed out. We were supposed to get a honeymoon bag as part of our package but no such item was presented to us. We even dressed up since my husband had heard the guests get teased about what ... read more
My recommendation:
Don't go
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
14 I want my two hours back!  Review by: TK, Dec 29, 2007
Like others, my wife and I agree that this is THE WORST show EVER! Not only was the show not funny, the food was disgusting - my wife thinks it may have been better if it had been warm. We left the show after I could not stomach any of the slop to actually have a real meal.

Don't waste your money - for the same price you could see Mama Mia which was actually enjoyable.
My recommendation:
Don't go
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
15 HORRIBLE SHOW - I'VE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING EVEN CLOSE TO HOW BAD THIS SHOW WAS!  Review by: kris, Nov 27, 2007
HORRIBLE, DON'T GO... oh my gosh....DO NOT GO!!!!!!!! MAJOR dissapointment. institutional syle food.
Seating is SUPER CRAMPED and you're tightly packed like sardines into what resembles a VERY CHEAPLY decorated reception room. You will be lucky to have a seat that allows you to back up without hitting the person in back of you at the other table. POOR COMEDY. I don't know WHO would call this show funny. BORING story line, ... read more
My recommendation:
Don't go
Acting: Acting on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Music: Music on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Good
Production: Production on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
Story: Story on the Tony N' Tina's Wedding has been rated as Poor
I saw this show with:
Large Group
Recommended for:
Adults
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Tony N' Tina's Wedding tickets Las Vegas
Displaying 1-15 out of 21 reviews next page >>
* Review is an opinion of a BroadwayBox user and not that of BroadwayBox.com and BroadwayBox, Inc.
Sign Up!
Free Discount Newsletter
Tell-A-Friend about BroadwayBox.com
Your E-Mail
Friend's E-Mail

Message:
Testimonials
Thanks for your timely reply. We look forward to t... -Sybil more
Well I got back from NY last week and had the best... -Boobie C more
I am so pleased to see the printer friendly icons ... -BB more
More... Add