discount alerts
Get discount alerts
We care about your privacy.

Our new Mobile Apps - FREE

New York Reviews   London Reviews   Las Vegas Reviews   Orlando Reviews

Las Vegas Show Reviews

Candid reviews written by theater goers like you!
Vegas! The Show Las Vegas reviews

Vegas! The Show Reviews

Based on 8 audience reviews
Add Review Write a Review
Ticket Information
What to Expect:
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Recommended For:
Anyone:  grade 70
Seniors:  grade 40
Adults:  grade 40
Tourists:  grade 40
Displaying 1-8 out of 8 reviews
1 Memories of the old time classic shows.. a "must See" for everyone!  Review by: Big D, Feb 17, 2013
I used to live the old shows and entertainment back in the late 60'e, all of the 70's and 80's, and then everything changed for the worse. Corporations, and stockholders were the main driver's.
VEGAS! THE SHOW .......Is a great reflection of the past Glory of the Vegas experience. This is a "MUST SEE" Show for anyone visiting Las Vegas to experience a taste of the old Grandeur of the past.
GREAT PERFORMANCE AND MUSIC !!!!!... read more
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Recommended for:
Anyone
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
2 Good show for locals and tourists  Review by: JefferyS, Nov 1, 2011
As a local I have seen my fair share of shows. None have paid tribute to this great city nearly as well as Vegas! The Show did. Definitely for anyone interested in what really made Vegas what it is today.
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Recommended for:
Anyone
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
3   Review by: Ed & Teri, Sep 3, 2011
One of the best shows we have seen in recent visits to Vegas. Great story of the entertainment history of Las Vegas, from its early days in the 40's right on up to the rebuilding of new Las Vegas in the 90's. Lots of songs, dancing and impersonations along the way. Just a great way to spend about an hour and a half...A must see!!!
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Recommended for:
Seniors, Tourists, Adults
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
4 Old School  Review by: Kaleb, Sep 1, 2011
This show was exactly what I was looking for from Las Vegas entertainment. Just went to see it last night and absolutely loved it. This is show exemplifies what made Vegas, Vegas, bringing back show girls, The Rat Pack, and many other talented acts. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to experience the magic of Las Vegas along with a little history of what made it what it is today. Two thumbs way up!
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Large Group
Recommended for:
The Entire Family, Business Assoc., Seniors
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
5 It's about the talent.  Review by: Red, Oct 26, 2010
Vegas is known for huge spectacle entertainment, and there are many venues that deliver. But Vegas! The Show delivers something as simple and to the point as its title -- talent. Exceptional dancers, singers, impersonations that go well beyond mimicry and find the heart of the original performers that are emulated...nostalgic acts cleverly presented -- a wonderful pigeon-from-the-palm act and a delightlful twist on a Liberace tribute. In the ... read more
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Spouse/Partner
Recommended for:
Romantic Date, The Entire Family, Business Assoc.
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
6 Vegas the show--great to take anyone to.  Review by: , Oct 11, 2010
Saw the show--really liked it. I loved how it covered the different decades and different performers throughout those decades. The music and dancing were great. Loved the video at the end..very touching! The perfect show for everyone.
My recommendation:
Make an effort to see
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Business Associate
Recommended for:
Anyone
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
7 Good show  Review by: SVegas, Sep 6, 2010
A very good show, it provides you a glance of old LV, I went see KA by cique du s and believe me it didn't worth the expensive ticket..Vegas the show much better by far.
My recommendation:
Make an effort to see
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Family
Recommended for:
Romantic Date, Seniors, Tourists
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
8 Fantastic show with Rising Stars in Trina Johnson Finn and Tom Lowe  Review by: NYClights, Jul 25, 2010
Absolutely loved the Show! Great music and off the charts singing performances by Trina Johnson-Finn and Tom Lowe. The Show captures the essence of Las Vegas old-school talent and the Producers spared no expense in finding what should be two Rising Stars vocally. You have to actually go to the Show's website to see who's in the show, which I don't get, but nontheless, these two carried the show!
Tom's rendition ... read more
My recommendation:
must see!
Acting: Acting on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Music: Music on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Production: Production on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
Story: Story on the Vegas! The Show has been rated as Excellent
I saw this show with:
Family
Recommended for:
Anyone
Was this review helpful?   YesYES   NoNO View Available Discounts for Vegas! The Show tickets Las Vegas
* Review is an opinion of a BroadwayBox user and not that of BroadwayBox.com and BroadwayBox, Inc.
Sign Up!
Free Discount Newsletter
Tell-A-Friend about BroadwayBox.com
Your E-Mail
Friend's E-Mail

Message:
Testimonials
What a fantastic site! It has been a fantastic way... -Carol more
I think broadwaybox.com is an excellent site. I us... -Nicole more
You are one of the nicest, most caring person I’ve... -Sheryl more
More... Add